To update a contact’s information: 

1. From the Contact Directory, use the Up and Down arrow keys to select the contact you want to update, and press Info
2. From the contact’s information screen, press Edit
3. From the Edit Contact screen, update the contact’s information. 
4. Press Save


To delete a contact: 

1. From your Contact Directory, use the Up and Down arrow keys to select the contact you want to delete, and press Info
2. From the contact’s information screen, press Delete. A confirmation message displays, confirming that you want to delete the contact. Press Yes or No